Parish Councillors

There are normally five Councillors on Clapham Parish Council.

The present Councillors are:

  • Chairman:  Stuart Ray, The Old School House, The Street, Clapham, West Sussex, BN13 3UU  Tel: 07971 123947
  • Stuart moved into the village in 2017. He has his own electronics and product manufacturing business in Worthing. He is a microbiologist and a lawyer. His hobbies include trudging and occasionally running through the beautiful Sussex countryside or sailing past it.

    Jeff Kluckers, 12 The Street, Clapham, West Sussex BN13 3UY, 01903 871523

Jeff moved into the village with his wife Jane in 2011 but has lived in the Arun District for over 40 years. He has his own refrigeration manufacturing business in Littlehampton and is active in many of the village voluntary organisations. Jeff  joins the Council after serving on the recent Clapham Neighbourhood Development Plan team

Responsible Financial Officer

  • The Clerk

Register of Members Interests - link to the ADC website.